Prominent Leaders

Narendra Modi

Rajnath Singh

Rahul Gandhi

Soniya Gandhi

Arvind Kejriwal

Mamta Banerjee


Prakash Karat

Nitish Kumar

Sharad Pawar


Mulayam Singh Yadav

Political Parties









Shiv Sena


Latest Articles

LS polls: 55 per cent turnout in Madhya Pradesh till 4 pm BHOPAL: About 42.29 per cent voters exercised their franchise till 2 pm today for 10 Lok Sabha...
40% voter turnout in Tamil Nadu till noon About 1.47 lakh security personnel are keeping a vigil on the poll process in the state. Tamil Nadu, where all...
Stage set for polling in Madhya Pradesh; Sushma Swaraj in fray Bhopal: All arrangements have been made for voting in ten Lok Sabha seats in Madhya...
Lok Sabha polls 2014: Fates of Mulayam Singh Yadav clan, Kalyan’s son, Khurshid & royals to be sealed today LUCKNOW: The third phase of polling in Uttar...
Lok Sabha Elections 2014: Repoll in Bihar Close to 50% polling was recorded in a repoll in Bihar on Monday55.50% voting in 13 booths of Patliputra Lok...

Designed by:

Home Bihar| List Of MLC Of Bihar, Bihar MLC List , List of Bihar MLCs, Bihar Members of Legislative Council, Bihar Council Of MLC, Bihar MLC List, Member Of legislative Council Bihar ,Bihar MLC LIst Constituency Wise, Bihar Council Of ministers,Bihar assembly

All Election Phases







abutton2 e0

(24 April)

Phase-7 (30 April)

Phase-8 (7-May)

Phase-9 (12-May)

List Of MLC Of Bihar, Bihar MLC List , List of Bihar MLCs, Bihar Members of Legislative Council, Bihar Council Of MLC, Bihar MLC List, Member Of legislative Council Bihar ,Bihar MLC LIst Constituency Wise, Bihar Council Of ministers,Bihar assembly PDF Print E-mail
Written by leadtech   
Tuesday, 12 March 2013 13:24
List Of MLC Of Bihar, Bihar  MLC List , List of Bihar MLCs, Bihar  Members of Legislative Council,  Bihar  Council Of MLCBihar  MLC List, Member Of legislative Council Bihar ,Bihar  MLC LIst Constituency Wise, Bihar  Council Of ministers,Bihar  assembly  MLC  list 2011, List of Member of Legislative Council (MLC) from Bihar.
List of Member of Legislative Council (MLC) from Bihar 2011
MLC Graduate Constituency MLC Constituency
1 Shri Niraj Kumar Graduate, Patna
2 Shri Awdhesh Narayan Singh Graduate, Gaya
3 Shri Devesh Chandra Thakur Graduate, Tirhut
4 Shri Mahachandra Prasad Singh Graduate, Saran
5 Shri Vinod Kumar Choudhry Graduate, Darbhanga
6 Shri Birkeshwar Prasad Singh Graduate, koshi
MLC Teachers Constituency
 S. no
MLC Constituency
1 Prof. Nawal Kishor Yadav Teacher, Patna
2 Sanjiv Shyam Singh Teacher, Gaya
3 Shri Narendra Prasad Singh Teacher, Tirhut
4 Shri Kedar Nath Pandey Teacher, Saran
5 Shri Basudeo Singh Teacher, Darbhanga
6 Shri Sanjiv Kumar Singh Teacher, koshi
MLC Ladies Study Group Constituency
 s. no
MLC Constituency
1 Shri Balmiki Singh L.S.G, Patna
2 Shri Hulas Pandey L.S.G, Bhojpur
3 Shri Anuj Kumar Singh L.S.G, Jehanabad & Arwal
4 Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh L.S.G, Nalanda
5 Shri Krishna Kumar Singh L.S.G, Rohtas & Kamur
6 Shri Salman Rageeb L.S.G, Nawada
7 Shri Ranjan Kumar Singh L.S.G, Aurangabad
8 Shri Salim Parwez L.S.G, Saran
9 Shri Manoj Kumar Singh L.S.G, Siwan
10 Shri Mishree Lal Yadav L.S.G, Darbhanga
11 Smt. Renu Singh L.S.G, East Champaran
12 Shri Dinesh Prasad Singh L.S.G, Muzaffarpur
13 Shri Rajendra Rai L.S.G, Vaishali
14 Smt. Roma Bharati L.S.G, Samastipur
15 Shri Rajesh Ram L.S.G, West champaran
16 Shri Baidyanath Prasad L.S.G, Sitamarhi & Sheohar
17 Shri Dilip Kumar Jaisawal L.S.G, Purnea, Araria & Kishanganj
18 Shri Manoj Yadav L.S.G, Bhagalpur & Banka
19 Shri Sanjay Prasad LSG Munger, Jamui, Lakhisarai, Sheikhpura
20 Shri Ashok Kumar Agrawal L.S.G, Katihar
21 Shri Md. Esrail Rain L.S.G, Saharsa, Madhepura, Supaul
22 Shri Vinod Kumar Singh L.S.G, Madhubani
23 Shri Sunil Kumar Singh L.S.G, Gopalganj
24 Shri Rajnish Kumar L.S.G, Begusarai & Khagaria
Assembly Constituency MLC  
1 Shri Harendra Pratap Pandey M.L.A
2 Shri Lal Babu Prasad M.L.A
3 Shri Kameshwar Chaupal M.L.A
4 Shri Md. Harun Rashid M.L.A
5 Dr. Smt. Jyoti M.L.A
6 Shri Giriraj Singh M.L.A
7 Shri Narendra Singh M.L.A
8 Now this Seat is vacant due to Shri Badshah Prasad Azad's Death M.L.A
9 Shri Mangal Pandey M.L.A
10 Shri Upendra Prasad M.L.A
11 Smt. Kiran Ghai Sinha M.L.A
12 Smt. Rabri Devi M.L.A
13 Shri Uday Kant Chaudhry M.L.A
14 Shri Satish Kumar M.L.A
15 Now this Seat is vacant due to Shri Ramchandra Prasad's Death M.L.A
16 Shri Satyendra Narain Singh M.L.A
17 Shri Nitish Kumar M.L.A
18 Shri Dr. Bhim Singh M.L.A
19 Shri Md. Gulam Gaus M.L.A
20 Shri Rudal Rai M.L.A
21 Shri Md. Tanveer Hassan M.L.A
22 Shri Hira Prasad Vind M.L.A
23 Shri Vijay Kumar Verma M.L.A
24 Now this Seat is vacant due toShri Ramashray Prasad Singh's Death M.L.A
61 Shri Sushil kumar Modi M.L.A
62 Shri Sanjay Singh M.L.A
Comments (0)
Write comment
Your Contact Details:
Please input the anti-spam code that you can read in the image.
Last Updated on Tuesday, 12 March 2013 16:57
Entertainment Read More
harbhajan-singh-music-video Harbhajan singh,Harbhajan singh Music Video,Music video of Harbhajan singh...
most-interesting-things-facts-must-know-about-pepsi-co-ipl6 Most interesting things Facts must know about Pepsi Co IPL6, Facts About IPL 6...
ipl-6-points-table-2013 IPL 6 Points Table 2013, Latest IPL T20 team Points table, t20 ipl cricket...
aishwarya-rai-updates Aishwarya Rai Updates, Latest Aishwarya Rai News 2011,...

State Wise Parliament Constituency