Prominent Leaders

Narendra Modi

Rajnath Singh

Rahul Gandhi

Soniya Gandhi

Arvind Kejriwal

Mamta Banerjee


Prakash Karat

Nitish Kumar

Sharad Pawar


Mulayam Singh Yadav

Political Parties









Shiv Sena


Latest Articles

LS polls: 55 per cent turnout in Madhya Pradesh till 4 pm BHOPAL: About 42.29 per cent voters exercised their franchise till 2 pm today for 10 Lok Sabha...
40% voter turnout in Tamil Nadu till noon About 1.47 lakh security personnel are keeping a vigil on the poll process in the state. Tamil Nadu, where all...
Stage set for polling in Madhya Pradesh; Sushma Swaraj in fray Bhopal: All arrangements have been made for voting in ten Lok Sabha seats in Madhya...
Lok Sabha polls 2014: Fates of Mulayam Singh Yadav clan, Kalyan’s son, Khurshid & royals to be sealed today LUCKNOW: The third phase of polling in Uttar...
Lok Sabha Elections 2014: Repoll in Bihar Close to 50% polling was recorded in a repoll in Bihar on Monday55.50% voting in 13 booths of Patliputra Lok...

Designed by:

Home Delhi | Delhi AAP announces list of candidates 2013 , AAP announce Candidate List for Delhi assembly election,delhi Candidate list ,Delhi AAP candidate list , AAP Candidate list, Delhi Vidhan sabha election 2013 candidates list, AAP released list of candidates, A

All Election Phases







abutton2 e0

(24 April)

Phase-7 (30 April)

Phase-8 (7-May)

Phase-9 (12-May)

Delhi AAP announces list of candidates 2013 , AAP announce Candidate List for Delhi assembly election,delhi Candidate list ,Delhi AAP candidate list , AAP Candidate list, Delhi Vidhan sabha election 2013 candidates list, AAP released list of candidates, A PDF Print E-mail
Written by leadtech   
Tuesday, 27 August 2013 14:36

AAP announces list of candidates for upcoming Delhi assembly election 2013 .



AAP has announced 40 candidates (see the table below)  ;and is committed to field 70 candidates with clean image who have a zeal to change the way politics is perceived today. Not a single tainted candidate would be allowed to contest for any elections from AAP ticket. In last Delhi Assembly elections, Congress and BJP gave tickets to 19 tainted candidates each, while BSP gave tickets to 15 candidates with criminal backgrounds.


A/C No. Assembly Name Status Candidate/s Name
1 Narela Candidate Declared Baljeet Singh Maan
2 Burari Candidate Declared Sanjeev Jha
3 Timarpur Under Process  
4 Adarsh Nagar Shortlist Declared Jagdeep Rana , Mahesh Kr. Sharma , Navneet Kr. Tiwari , Satya Narayan Sharma , Vipin Gupta
5 Badli Candidate Declared Mohan Krishan Sharma
6 Rithalanew Candidate Declared Harish Avasthi
7 Bawana Candidate Declared Gajanand
8 Mundka Candidate Declared Krishan Kumar
9 Kirari Candidate Declared Rajan Prakash
10 Sultanpur Majra Under Process  
11 Nangloi Jat Under Process  
12 Mangolpuri Candidate Declared Rakhi Birla
13 Rohini Candidate Declared Rajesh Garg Rohiniwala
14 Shalimar Bagh Candidate Declared Bandana Kumari
15 Shakur Basti Candidate Declared Satyendra Kr. Jain
16 Tri nagarnew Shortlist Declared Asha Singh , Jatinder Singh Tomar , Mahesh Kumar , Sanjay Padam Jain
17 Wazirpur Candidate Declared Praveen Kumar "Bheem"
18 Model Town Candidate Declared Akhileshpati Tripathi
19 Sadar Bazar Candidate Declared Somdutt Sharma
20 Chandni Chowk Candidate Declared Vikram Badhwar
21 Matia Mahal Candidate Declared Shaqeel Anjum Dehalvi
22 Ballimaran Candidate Declared Farhana Anjum
23 Karol Bagh Candidate Declared Vishesh Ravi
24 Patel Nagar Candidate Declared Veena Anand
25 Moti Nagar Under Process  
26 Madipur Candidate Declared Girish Soni
27 Rajouri Gardennew Shortlist Declared Adarsh Kr. Gupta , Ajit Kr. Bhalla , Jatin Bhalla , Musharraf Khan ,Pritpal Singh Saluja
28 Hari Nagar Candidate Declared Jagdeep Singh
29 Tilak Nagar Candidate Declared Jarnail Singh
30 Janakpuri Candidate Declared Rajesh Rishi
31 Vikaspuri Candidate Declared Mahendra Yadav
32 Uttam Nagar Candidate Declared Deshraj Raghav
33 Dwarka Candidate Declared Ravi Suryan
34 Matiala Candidate Declared Gulab Singh Yadav
35 Najafgarh Candidate Declared Mukesh Kr. Dagar
36 Bijwasan Candidate Declared Col. Devindra Sehrawat (Retd)
37 Palam Under Process  
38 Delhi Cantt Candidate Declared Commando Surender Singh
39 Rajinder Nagar Candidate Declared Vijender Garg(Vijay Garg)
40 New Delhi Candidate Declared Arvind Kejriwal
41 Jangpuranew Shortlist Declared Jai Narayan Sharma , M.K Tyagi , Maninder Singh Dhir , Praveen Deshmukh , Rekha Kanojia
42 Kasturba Nagar Under Process  
43 Malviya Nagar Candidate Declared Somnath Bharti
44 R K Puram Candidate Declared Shazia Ilmi
45 Mehrauli Candidate Declared Narender Singh Sejwal
46 Chhatarpur Candidate Declared Hrishipal Pehalwan
47 Deoli Candidate Declared Prakash
48 Ambedkar Nagarnew Shortlist Declared Ashok Kr. Chauhan , Bhishm Singh , Kishore Kr. Kanojia
49 Sangam Vihar Candidate Declared Dinesh Mohaniya
50 Greater Kailash Candidate Declared Saurabh Bhardwaj
51 Kalkaji Candidate Declared Bhaag Singh
52 Tughlakabad Candidate Declared Manoj Rai
53 Badarpur Candidate Declared Narayan Dutt Sharma
54 Okhla Candidate Declared Irfan Ullah Khan
55 Trilokpuri Candidate Declared Raju Dhingan
56 Kondli Candidate Declared Manoj Kumar
57 Patparganj Candidate Declared Manish Sisodia
58 Laxmi Nagar Candidate Declared Vinod Kr. Binny
59 Vishwas Nagar Candidate Declared Dr. Atul Gupta
60 Krishna Nagar Under Process  
61 Gandhi Nagar Candidate Declared Anil Kr. Vajpayi
62 Shahdara Under Process  
63 Seemapuri Candidate Declared Dharmender Singh Koli
64 Rohtas Nagar Candidate Declared Mukesh Hooda
65 Seelampur Under Process  
66 Ghonda Candidate Declared Lakshmi Narayan Sharma
67 Babarpur Candidate Declared Gopal Rai
68 Gokalpur Candidate Declared Devi Dayal (Murtiwale)
69 Mustafabad Candidate Declared Kapil Kr. Dhama
70 Karawal Nagar Candidate Declared Kapil Mishra


Comments (0)
Write comment
Your Contact Details:
Please input the anti-spam code that you can read in the image.
Last Updated on Monday, 07 October 2013 17:30
Entertainment Read More
deepika-padukone-updates Deepika Padukone Updates, Latest Deepika Padukone News...
harbhajan-singh-music-video Harbhajan singh,Harbhajan singh Music Video,Music video of Harbhajan singh...
sexual-harassment-facts-about-sexual-harassment Sexual Harassment, Facts About Sexual Harassment, Sexual Harassment in India,...
imran-khan-nervous-for-his-upcoming-film-release Imran Khan Nervous for His Upcoming film Release, Imran Khan nervous ahead of...

State Wise Parliament Constituency