Prominent Leaders

Narendra Modi

Rajnath Singh

Rahul Gandhi

Soniya Gandhi

Arvind Kejriwal

Mamta Banerjee


Prakash Karat

Nitish Kumar

Sharad Pawar


Mulayam Singh Yadav

Political Parties









Shiv Sena


Latest Articles

BJP LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR (TELANGANA) ANDHRA PRADESH ASSEMBLY ELECTION 2014. The Committee has decided the following name for the ensuing General...
Last phase of Odisha Lok Sabha, Assembly elections to take place tomorrow. Bhubaneswar: Over 1.55 crore voters are expected to exercise their franchise...
Campaigning ends for seven Lok Sabha seats in Bihar. Patna: Loudspeakers fell silent on Tuesday evening with campaigning coming to an end for the...
Haryana Parliament constituency list details :- Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Parliament of India is made up of Members of Parliament (MPs).There...
For the first time in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, a poll on Monday predicted a clear majority for any pre-poll alliance with NDTV projecting that NDA...

Designed by:

Home Maharashtra| Maharashtra Council of Ministers, Maharashtra Cabinet Minister 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 Maharashtra National Cabinet Minister Portfolio List, Who is who Maharashtra government, National Portfolio of India

All Election Phases





Phase-5 (17April)

phase-6 (24 April)

Phase-7 (30 April)

Phase-8 (7-May)

Phase-9 (12-May)

Maharashtra Council of Ministers, Maharashtra Cabinet Minister 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 Maharashtra National Cabinet Minister Portfolio List, Who is who Maharashtra government, National Portfolio of India PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 23 July 2012 17:29

Maharashtra Council of Ministers, Maharashtra Cabinet Minister 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 Maharashtra National Cabinet Minister Portfolio List, Who is who Maharashtra government, National Portfolio of India

As of 2009, the government of Maharashtra consists of 27 cabinet ministers and 10 ministers of state.

Chief Minister, General Administration also Minister for Information and Public Relations Urban Development, Transport and Mines, Marathi Language Prithviraj Chavan
Deputy Chief Minister and Finance& Planning and Energy Ajit Pawar
Industries, Ports, Employment & Self-employment Narayan Rane
Public Works [excluding Public Undertakings) and Tourism Chhagan Bhujbal
Home Affairs R R Patil
Forests, Rehabilitation & Relief Works, Earthquake Rehabilitation Dr. Patangrao Kadam
Social Justice, Welfare of Nomadic, De-Notified Tribes & Other Backward Classes and De-addiction Activities. Shivajirao Moghe
Agriculture and Marketing Radhakrishna Vikhe-Patil
Rural Development Jayant Rajaram Patil
Cooperation and Parliamentary Affairs Harshwardhan Patil
State Excise and Non-conventional Energy Ganesh Naik
Revenue and Khar Lands Balasaheb Thorat
Water Supply and Sanitation Lakshmanrao Dhobale
Food & Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection Anil Deshmukh
Public Works [public undertakings] Jaydatt Kshirsagar
Food & Drugs Administration Manohar Naik
Medical Education and Horticulture Vijaykumar Gavit
Water Resources [excluding Krishna Valley Irrigation Corporation] Sunil Tatkare
Water Resources [Krishna Valley Irrigation Corporation] Ramraje Naik-Nimbalkar
Tribal Development Babanrao Pachpute
Higher & Technical Education Rajesh Tope
School Education Rajendra Darda
Textiles, Minorities Development Naseem Khan
Public Health & Family Welfare and Protocol Suresh Shetty
Labour and Special Assistance Hassan Musharif
Employment Guarantee Scheme and Water Conservation Dr.Nitin Kashinath Raut
Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development and Fisheries Madhukar Chavan
Women and Child Development Smt.Varsha Gaikwad
Environment and Cultural Affairs Sanjay Devtale
Water Supply & Sanitation, Food & Civil Supplies, Consumer Protection, Tourism and Public Works Ranjit Kamble
Urban Development, Forests, Ports, Khar Lands, Parliamentary Affairs, Sports & Youth Welfare, Ex-Servicemen’s Welfare and Law & Judiciary Bhaskar Jadhav
Revenue, Rehabilitation & Relief Work, Earthquake Rehabilitation, Co-operation, Marketing and Textiles Prakash Solanke
Housing, Slum Improvement, Repairs & Reconstruction, Urban Land Ceiling, Industries, Mines, Social Justice, De-addiction Activities, Environment, Welfare of Nomadic, De-notified Tribes and Other Backward Classes. Sachin Ahir
General Administration, Information & Public Relations, Cultural Affairs, Protocol, School Education, Women & Child Development, Public Health & Family Welfare, Minorities Development (including AUKAF) Smt.Fouzia Khan
Agriculture, Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development, Fisheries, Water Conservation, Employment Guarantee Scheme, Employment & Self-Employment and Transport Gulabrao Deokar
Home (Urban), Home (Rural), Rural Development, Food & Drugs Administration Bunty Patil
Finance, Energy, Planning, Water Resources, Parliamentary Affairs and State Excise Rajendra Mulak
Tribal Development, Labour, Command Area Development and Horticulture Rajendra Gavit
Medical Education, Higher & Technical Education, Special Assistance and Non-Conventional Energy. Dattatray Sawant




Related Posts:

96 days ago
Raj Thackeray accused Narendra Modi of focussing too much on his state and also said there is no need for ‘AAP’ in Maharashtra
Modi should've quit as CM when BJP made him PM nominee and no need for AAP in Maharashtra says Raj T

114 days ago
BJP is in form and no one can stop BJP from getting majority in Lok Sabha elections 2014
Eyes on 2014 LS polls,No power on earth can stop BJP from getting majority in Lok Sabha election: Ra

117 days ago
Father of senior diplomat Devyani Khobragade said if my daughter does not get justice, I plan to launch a hunger strike.
Senior diplomat Devyani Khobragade father said 'if my daughter does not get justice', I'll go on a h

117 days ago
BJP has booked 22 special long-distance trains to bring together people from all over the state to attend the Modi's rally.
22 special trains to bring supporters to Modi rally: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has pulled
Comments (0)
Write comment
Your Contact Details:
Please input the anti-spam code that you can read in the image.
Last Updated on Thursday, 06 February 2014 18:13
Entertainment Read More
vidya-balan-updates Vidya Balan Updates, Latest Vidya Balan News 2011,2012 Hindi Cinema News,...
mp-board-0th-and-12th-class-result-declare-today-at-3pm MP Board 10th and 12th Class result declare today at 3pm, Check MP Board 12th...
most-interesting-things-facts-must-know-about-pepsi-co-ipl6 Most interesting things Facts must know about Pepsi Co IPL6, Facts About IPL 6...
katrina-kaif-updates Katrina Kaif Updates, Latest Katrina Kaif News 2011,...

State Wise Parliament Constituency

Lok Sabha Poll 2014

Who will form Government in Lok Sabha General Elections 2014?

BJP (NDA) - 71.8%
INC (UPA) - 12%
Third Front - 5.7%
AAP - 10.6%

Total votes: 4134