Contact No: 0124 – 4113381, 4113384     ||     +919650060882     ||     Email Id:

BJP releases Candidates List for civic polls in Jammu region

BJP releases Candidates List Jammu region

JAMMU: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Saturday released the second list of candidates for upcoming elections to Urban Local Bodies in the Jammu region.

According to the list, Dr Akshay Sharma will be the candidate in the Jammu West Constituency for Ward No. 8 and Rajinder Sharma for Ward 16 while Rahul Kumar will contest an election in Ward-20 and Pawan Singh-23 in Gandhi Nagar Constituency.

BJP releases Candidates List Jammu region

In Nowshera Constituency Parveen Kumari will be the candidate for ward-5, Vivekanand-9, Gopal Sharma-10 and Vicky Kumar-12 while in Bishnah Constituency Rohit Sadotra has been declared candidate for ward-9 and Prem Sharma-10. Similarly, in Kathua Constituency Nancy Gupta will be the contestant for ward-4 and Gopal Mahajan-5; in Billawar Constituency Neeta Kumari will contest from ward-2, Madan Lal-4, Gudia Devi-5, Ramesh Chander Khajuria-7, Aruna Basotra-8, Umakant Basotra-9 and Onkar Singh-12.

Narinder Sharma has been given mandate in ward-4 and Subedar Nikka Ram-13 in Hiranagar Constituency while in Samba Constituency Shashi Gupta will be candidate for ward-1, Vinod Singh Sambyal-2, Sanjeev Padha-3, Sanjay Gupta-5, Mamta Kumari-6, Bandana Devi-8, Sanjeev Kumar-9, Narsingh Dayal-10, Vikkey Kumar-11, Tara Chand-12, Arti Devi-14, Jaipal-16 and Raj Narain Kohli for the ward-17.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

300-115 Questions and Answers 300-101 Practice Test 210-060 study 070-513-CSHARP dumps 210-260 exam 200-125 exam dumps 210-060 dumps 210-060 study