Lok Sabha Elections 2019 TDP Candidate List

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 TDP Candidate List

Lok Sabha Elections Candidate List

Lok Sabha Candidate list 2019, Lok Sabha TDP Candidates list 2019, Lok Sabha TDP candidate list, Lok Sabha election TDP ticket declare, Lok Sabha election candidates list 2019

General elections are due to be held in India between April and May 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha. The elections can be held at an earlier date if the Council of Ministers recommends dissolution of the 16th Lok Sabha to the President of India. However, the government has publicly announced that the elections will be held according to schedule.

The candidate lists for all the parties will be updated here as soon as it is released. Lok Sabha Elections 2019 might be conducted in the month of April or May 2019 most probably.

Lok Sabha Election TDP Candidate List 2019 

PC Name

Name of the Candidate

SrikaulamK Rammohan Naidu
VizianagaramP Ashok Gajapathi Raju
VisakhapatnamGanta Srinivasa Rao/Sribharath/(Pending)
AnakapalleAdari Anand
ArakuV Kishore Chandra Deo
KakinadaCh Suneel
AmalapuramG Hareesh Mathur
RajahmundryNot Finalised
EluruMaganti Venkateswara Rao(Babu)
NarsapuramNot Finalised
MachilipatnamKonakalla Narayana
VijayawadaKesineni Nani
GunturGalla Jayadev
BapatlaSriram malyadri/Dokka Manikyavaraprasad
NarasaraopetNot Finalised
OngoleMM Kondaiah
NelloreNot Finalised
KurnoolKotla Jayasuryaprakash Reddy
NandyalNot Finalised
AnanthapuramJC Pawan Kumar Reddy
HindupurNimmala Kistappa


Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Updates Click Here

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Important Links

Lok Sabha Election Opinion Poll 2019

Lok Sabha Election Schedule Date 2019

Lok Sabha  Election Candidate List 2019

Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *