Jharkhand Assembly Election

Watch Out for Phase 2 of Jharkhand Assembly Polls as Political Heavyweights take Centerstage! After Haryana and Maharashtra, now it is Jharkhand that goes for legislative assembly elections. Currently, the ruling party in Jharkhand is BJP in alliance with All Jharkhand Student’s Union (AJSU). It came in power in 2014 and is due to complete Read more about Jharkhand Assembly ElectionRead More

How to Prepare for the Assembly Election?

Assembly Election or Vidhan Sabha Election The Assembly Election in India are the elections in which the Indian electorate choose the members of the Vidhan Sabha (or Legislative/State Assembly). They are held every 5 years and the members of the legislative assembly are called MLA. The assembly elections are never carried out in the same Read more about How to Prepare for the Assembly Election?Read More